Keep me logged in

Vishwakarma Shaadi > Bengali Shaadi

Vishwakarma Bengali Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Vishwakarma Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a software professional working in a renouned MNC in Bangalore. I live with my family In Bangalore. Though my native is West Medinipur, West Bengal. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I have an elder brother who is my biggest supporter, best friend & guardian 😊. I am extremely fun loving & friendly. I act responsibly when it comes to my duties. I value relationships. I understand the importance of having mutual respects . Reading News & Books holding a big cup of tea is my morning routine 😌. I love to cook as well. Over the time I have become quite an expert when it comes to Bengali Food ( Little self bragging but true 😝) . I also have interest in reading / writing Blogs, Creating Digital content, Travel ( ohh thats extremely important for me ) & Lifestyle . To know more about my professional life you can visit my LinkedIn Profile but to know me personally I believe the only way is to have meaningful conversations.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Black Smith
  • Location : Jharkand, India
  • Education : CA
  • Occupation : Chartered Accountant

My name is Shruti Karmakar and I am working as a Chartered Accountant in PWC the Private sector. I have completed my CA. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear family.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Location : West Bengal, India
  • Education : BA
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

My daughter is self-employed with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Dinhata. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.