Keep me logged in

Vishwakarma Shaadi > Malayalam Shaadi in Qatar

Vishwakarma Malayalam Shaadi in Qatar

1000+ Vishwakarma Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : BCom
  • Occupation : Officer

I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Iam born in Nasik , Maharashtra. Till tenth studied their then we relocated to kerala rest all schooling, graduation , PG D in Shipping Logistics from Kerala. Iam a caring person ,sometimes over caring , fun loving person.

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Carpenters
  • Location : Qatar
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Airline Professional

I am creating this profile on behalf of my friend. She is currently working in DOHA with a reputed company called Qatar Airways as a Senior customer service agent. after having completed her bachelor's degree in Bsc Physics and PG in Aviation course. She comes from a middle-class family with traditional family values. She belongs to a nuclear family currently living in Qatar.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Goldsmiths
  • Location : Qatar
  • Occupation : Nurse

I am employed in government/psu Sector as a nurse with a bachelor's degree. She currently lives in Qatar. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. I would prefer mainly mumbai malayalee, so that later get settled in mumbai

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education